BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2018 - 2019

President – Kim Dhority

Flint Hills Technical College • 3301 W. 18th • Emporia, KS 66801 • (620) 341-1345 (School)

kdhority@fhtc.edu

Past President – Lori Henneberg

kdhority@fhtc.edu

President Elect – Barbara Railsback

Rock Hills High School • 109 E. Main • Mankato, KS • (785) 378-3126 (School)

brailsback@usd107.org

Secretary – Michael Moseley

Valley Center High School • 9600 N. Meridian • Valley Center, KS 67147 • (316) 755-7070 ext. 7241 (School)

michael.moseley@usd262.net

Treasurer – Megan Thomas

Marion High School • 701 E. Main • Marion, KS 66861 • (620) 382-2168 (School)

thomameg@usd408.com

Newsletter Editor – Kristen Bell

Gardner-Edgerton High School • 425 N. Waverly Rd. • Gardner, KS 66030 • (913) 856-2707 (School)

bellk@usd231.com

M-PBEA Representative – Connie Lindell

(785) 760-1030 • Connniefbla@gmail.com

Conference Exhibits & Hotel Liaison – Jessica Crabtree

 

Newton High School • 900 West 12th Street • Newton, KS 67114 • (316) 284-6280 Ext. 2140 (School)

jessica.crabtree@usd373.org

Conference Registration Co-Chairs - Debra Kidd & Denise Parr

Northeast Director – Debra Kidd

 (785) 341-3725

dkiddmhs@gmail.com

Northwest Director – Sherry Wiesen

Bennington High School • P.O. Box 125 • Bennington, KS • (785) 488-7095 (Home)

swiesen@usd240.rg

Southeast Director – Angela Yarbrough

Baxter Springs High School • 100 N Military • Baxter Springs, KS 66713 • (620) 856-3366 (School)

yarbroa@usd508.org

Southwest Director – Kristin Salzar

Goddard Eisenhower High School • 1230 S. 167th St. • Goddard, KS 67052 • (316) 794-4190 (School)

ksalazar@goddardusd.com

Webmaster – Patty Lenning

East Central Kansas Cooperative • 184 E. 2100 Road • Wellsville, KS 66092 • (785) 979-9000

Webinar Host – Kim Dhority

Flint Hills Technical College • 3301 W. 18th • Emporia, KS 66801 • 620-341-1345 (School)

kdhority@fhtc.edu

Slate of Officers  - October 2019

Secretary – Michael Mosely

Treasurer – Megan Thomas

Social Media – Kristen Bell 

SE Director – Angela Yarbourgh

M-PBEA Representative -  Michelle Bruna

Appointed Positions to fill:

Webmaster - Patty Lenning & TJ Slade

Registration Chair – Denise Parr

Legislative Liaison - Open

©2018 BY KANSAS BUSINESS EDUCATION ASSOCIATION. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM